Welcome to our school website. Kia ora koutou katoa.

Latest News

Please visit the news centre for more news, including newsletters.
Term Dates 2020
Term 1: Wednesday 5 February - Wednesday 8 April (**ToD Thursday 9 April)
Term 2: Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July (**ToD Friday 29 May Queen's Bday)
Term 3: Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October - Friday 18 December 12noon (**ToD Friday 23 October Labour Weekend)

Featured articles

Please visit the news centre for more news, including newsletters.

WINTERS ROAD CLOSURE UPDATE 1 Feb 2017

CNC Alliance will be holding meetings in the Papanui Primary School Library on Thursday 9 Februar...

2017 Winters Road Access 2017

Due to the Northern Arterial construction the  eastern end of Winters Road will be closed fr...

Weetbix TRYathlon- 2017

WEETBIX TRYATHLON - Sunday 26 February 2017, Jellie Park, Burnside   The Tryathlon encourage...

Telephone: 03 352 8271   |   Fax: 03 352 1430   |   Address: 40 Winters Road, Christchurch 8051, New Zealand   |   Email: admin@pps.school.nz